Your site for local pediatrics!


PRESIDENT:  Dr. Megan Gardner, Ark-La-Tex Children's Clinic

VICE-PRESIDENT:  Dr. Jennifer Cockrell, Mid City Pediatrics

SECRETARY:  Dr. Randall White, WK Preferred Pediatrics

TREASURER:  Dr. Sasikumar Kilaikode, Pediatric Pulmonology, Ochsner/LSU

AD HOC MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:  Dr. Joseph Bocchini, Pediatric Infectious Diseases and WK Director of Children's Health Services

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT:  Dr. Ryan Jones, Pediatric Cardiology

Previous Officers
For Providers Only:

visit our Facebook page

  • Facebook Clean
For Community:

visit our Facebook page

  • Facebook Clean